517-333-7730

The Complete Michigan State University 2017 Football Schedule [Infographic]

Spartan Football is Here!

Hey football fans, students, and Spartans. Are you ready for the Michigan State University 2017 football season?

MSU football has begun. The games are covered on the CBS Sports Gametracker, and tickets are available on StubHub.

We’ve gathered up all of the information that fans and students need for this football season, including the schedule, opponents, game times, locations, and more.   Hit the share button to show off your school spirit. Go Spartans!

 

Click to zoom.

Full Schedule

 

2017 MICHIGAN STATE SPARTANS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Sept 2 vs. Bowling Green W 35-10
Sat, Sept 9 vs. W Michigan W 28-14
Sat, Sept 23 vs. Notre Dame L 38-18
Sat, Sept 30 vs. Iowa 4:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 7 @ Michigan 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 14 @ Minnesota TBD
Sat, Oct 21 vs. Indiana TBD
Sat, Oct 28 @ Northwestern TBD
Sat, Nov 4 vs. Penn State TBD
Sat, Nov 11 @ Ohio State TBD
Sat, Nov 18 vs. Maryland TBD
Sat, Nov 25 @ Rutgers TBD
Translate »